BUS TOUR

You don't want to drive to the festival with your own car? Then you've come to the right place! Together with GoaExpress, Hardtours and Feierreisen we offer you the possibility to travel to and from the festival comfortably by bus.  

Relaxed and safe you come to our festival by bus! Leave your car, grab your friends, pack your luggage into the bus and look forward to partying at Psychedelic Circus! This will save you the burden of being a driver and you won't have to worry about getting home in one piece. It will also save you space at the campground and make the festival more enjoyable for you and others.

The departure points are spread all over Germany, so you are sure to find the right starting point for your trip! The buses go to and from: Basel, Berlin, Bremen, Dortmund, Dusseldorf, Flensburg, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Kiel, Koblenz, Cologne, Lubeck, Munich, Nuremberg, Prague, Rostock, Salzburg, Stuttgart, Vienna, Wurzburg and Zurich.

en_GBEnglish

BUS TOUR

Ihr wollt zum Festival nicht mit dem eigenen Auto fahren? Dann seid ihr hier genau richtig! Zusammen mit GoaExpress, Hardtours und Feierreisen bieten wir euch die Möglichkeit, ganz bequem mit dem Bus zum Festival an- und abzureisen. 

Entspannt und sicher kommt ihr mit dem Bus zu unserem Festival! Lasst euer Auto stehen, schnappt euch eure Freunde, packt euer Gepäck in den Bus und freut euch darauf in Kürze bei der Psychedelic Circus zu feiern! Dadurch spart ihr euch die Bürde Fahrer zu sein und müsst euch trotzdem keine Sorgen machen, wie ihr wieder heile nach Hause kommt. Zudem spart ihr damit Raum auf dem Campingplatz und macht damit das Festival für euch und andere angenehmer.

Die Abfahrtsorte sind quer durch die Bundesrepublik verteilt, ihr findet also sicher auch den passenden Startpunkt für eure Reise! Die Busse fahren von und nach: Basel, Berlin, Bremen, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Flensburg, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Kiel, Koblenz, Köln, Lübeck, München, Nürnberg, Prag, Rostock, Salzburg, Stuttgart, Wien, Würzburg und Zürich.

de_DEGerman